Filter by
  • Karen B

    AITKIN, MN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Professional and courteous

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Michael T

    DEERWOOD, MN | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Oil change

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Nichole T

    MCGREGOR, MN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2022
    Always a pleasant experience

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Frank T

    DEERWOOD, MN | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Prompt and efficient

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 17, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Louie M

    MERRIFIELD, MN | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Great customer service.

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Kathleen W

    AITKIN, MN | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Everyone was professional and polite. Explained things they found that need to be taken care of.

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 14, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again. Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Jeffrey S

    AITKIN, MN | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    It’s great to have a world class dealership in our little town.

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 13, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC! And hank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! hank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Wallace M

    WAHKON, MN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Ouch

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 12, 2022
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care! Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Dorla L

    MCGREGOR, MN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Quick and friendly

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 12, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again. Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Steven H

    AITKIN, MN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    It was a good experience. We did want more for our 2 year old low mileage trade in, but I'm sure that is true in every trade deal. Cory was a good person to work with.

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 12, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC. Jennifer Horton, BDC