Filter by
  • Cheryl A

    KERRICK, MN | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    People were very polite and real professional

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 19, 2023
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon! Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Ryan H

    OUTING, MN | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    The service was prompt and courteous. The advisor was very helpful.

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 19, 2023
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Bonnie S

    EMILY, MN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2023
    There was a problem with the engine in my truck. They quickly diagnosed the issue and completed the repairs ahead of the estimated repair time. Great job!

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 19, 2023
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Leonard L

    AITKIN, MN | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Always friendly, timely, informative and helpful.

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 17, 2023
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Shawn K

    SWATARA, MN | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2023
    Good

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 16, 2023
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Nichole T

    MCGREGOR, MN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    ALWAYS PROMPT.

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 10, 2023
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Nichole Tierney, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Lynn H

    CROSBY, MN | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Service was great but nobody bother to come and tell me my vehicle was done. I probably sat there 45 minutes longer than I needed. I finally walked back and found my truck had been done for awhile. Need to announce or contact people in lobby their vehicle is done.

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 10, 2023
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We are sorry about the communication issue you had. That is not how we operate here. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care! Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Pauline E

    HILL CITY, MN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    The service is wonderful and how well they communicate with you.

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 10, 2023
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Cheryl C

    AITKIN, MN | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Professional and timely, completed as was promised.

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 9, 2023
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Until the next time we meet, take care! Jennifer Horton, BDC
  • Warren G

    ISLE, MN | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2023
    fast service i do prefer bringing my new truck too a gm dealer

    Response from Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 9, 2023
    Thank you for choosing Atwater Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Jennifer Horton, BDC